Smilies

Image Title Text
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Sick Sick :sick:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Ok Ok :ok:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Bad Bad :bad:
ROFL ROFL :rofl: :roflmao:
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Love Love :love:
Whistle Whistle :siul: :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
:3 :3 :3: :x3:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Chocolate Ice Cream Chocolate Ice Cream :choco:
Cautions Cautions :caution:
Laugh Laugh :lol: :laugh:
Censored Censored :censored: :silent:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Lord Sith Lord Sith :sith:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Pics Pics :pics:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Die Die :die:
Teh Teh :teh:
Agnes Happy Agnes Happy :m_agnes:
Agnes Overjoyed Agnes Overjoyed :m_joy:
Agnes Sad Agnes Sad :m_sad:
Edith Edith :m_edith:
Gru Gru :m_gru:
Gru2 Gru2 :m_gru2:
Margo Margo :m_margo:
Minion Amazed Minion Amazed :m_amazed:
Minion Angry Minion Angry :m_angry:
Minion Bananas Minion Bananas :m_banana:
Minion Big Minion Big :m_big:
Minion Cake Minion Cake :m_cake:
Minion Curious Minion Curious :m_curious:
Minion Dancing Minion Dancing :m_dance:
Minion Duck Minion Duck :m_duck:
Minion Evil Minion Evil :m_evil:
Minion Evil2 Minion Evil2 :m_evil2:
Minion Evil Run Minion Evil Run :m_evilrun:
Minion Fruit Minion Fruit :m_fruit:
Minion Girl Minion Girl :m_girl:
Minion Golf Minion Golf :m_golf:
Minion Happy Minion Happy :m_happy:
Minion Jumping Minion Jumping :m_jump:
Minion Kungfu Minion Kungfu :m_kungfu:
Minion Maid Minion Maid :m_maid:
Minion Please Minion Please :m_please:
Minion Sad Minion Sad :m_sad:
Minion Shout Minion Shout :m_shout:
Minion Tongue Minion Tongue :m_tongue:
Minion Wave Minion Wave :m_wave:
Minion Write Minion Write :m_write:
nadeko nadeko :nadeko:
Dejiko Dejiko :dejiko: